+49 2961 9700 858 kontakt@vonstein-partner.de

Are you ready to revolutionize your product development with simulation?

With simulation, you can develop high-quality products and optimal manufacturing processes quickly and cheaply.

With our free technical articles, we will show you how to unleash the potential of simulation.

Yes, I want to learn more about simulation

These companies already benefit from our individual solutions

Do you want to successfully introduce and use simulation in your company? We'll show you how!

In the age of Industry 4.0, simulation is becoming an important driver of innovative product development. It can be the key to sustainable competitiveness, especially for medium-sized companies and freelancers in mechanical and plant engineering.

But: A successful entry into simulation requires a systematic approach, company-specific strategies and targeted know-how development. Standard solutions don’t work because every company is different!

Based on our many years of experience, we have developed a tried and tested system for this. Maximum adaptability guarantees company-specific individual solutions that can be planned and measured.

This enables you to develop high-quality products quickly and cheaply on the basis of optimized manufacturing processes – and: you can easily meet customer requirements.

Do you want to learn more about it? With our free technical articles, we will show you how to unleash the potential of simulation.

Your experts for innovation and virtual product development

Tobias Vonstein

Tobias Vonstein

Mechanical engineer, expert in the optimization of products and manufacturing processes and the introduction of numerical simulation
Learn more…

Carina Wegener

Carina Wegener

Mechanical engineer, data scientist and expert in big data, knowledge management and numerical simulation.
Learn more…

What our customers say

“My task was the construction of a fatigue-resistant, flameless pressure relief for explosion protection in the wood industry. The challenges that arise, in particular high vibration amplitudes with low permissible weight, I solved in cooperation with Mr. Vonstein. His skills in technical mechanics and virtual product development in particular helped us a lot. We look forward to future cooperation with the Vonstein & Partner engineering office and thus to exciting joint projects! “

Marcel Vogtland

Development engineer, REMBE GmbH

“My job was the finite element analysis of an injection molding tool. Thanks to a combination of training and support, the project was successful. The ability of Mr. Vonstein to quickly understand the product and process requirements. “

Tobias Schneider

Development engineer, EJOT GmbH & Co. KG

Free simulation know-how

Simply enter your name and email address and receive simulation know-how and current technical articles from us free of charge. In addition, we provide you with news from the world of open source simulation software and the latest information on our seminars and trainings.

* required

You can easily unsubscribe at any time. You can find details on sending out newsletters in the Data protection .

We have been living simulation democratization since 2012

Simulation Democratization deals with the question: How can more companies and individuals be enabled to benefit from simulation technology?

Our goal is to enable medium-sized companies and freelancers in mechanical and plant engineering to use simulation successfully.

Based on our many years of experience, we have developed a tried and tested system for this. It is based on 3 pillars and enables us to develop individual solutions for our customers, which then really lead to success.

Open source simulation software

Using simulation must become affordable. High license costs are very counterproductive here. Our goal is therefore to promote the use of open source simulation software in industrial applications. We achieve this goal by making it easier for medium-sized companies and freelancers to get started and use it effectively.

Continuously build up simulation know-how

In order to use simulation successfully, the necessary know-how must be available in the company. When simulation is introduced, this know-how must grow continuously with the simulation tasks. Our goal is to make the continuous development of simulation know-how affordable with new learning formats.

Develop simulation strategy

Simulation has to become a quick problem solver for acute challenges! In the long term, this can only be achieved with the right simulation strategy. The development of the right simulation strategy is very individual. It is our goal to develop the right simulation strategy together with you.

Contact

Engineering office
Vonstein & Partner

Kattenhagen 2, 59929 Brilon, Germany

+49 2961 9700 858

kontakt@vonstein-partner.de

Do You Have Questions? Then write us a message!

Please accept our privacy policy.

+49 2961 9700 858 kontakt@vonstein-partner.de

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Produktentwicklung mit Simulation zu revolutionieren?

Mit Simulation entwickeln Sie schnell und günstig qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und optimale Fertigungsprozesse.

Im kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie das Potential der Simulation entfesseln.

Ja, ich will mehr über Simulation erfahren

Diese Unternehmen profitieren bereits von unseren individuellen Lösungen

Sie wollen Simulation in Ihrem Unternehmen erfolgreich einführen und nutzen? Wir zeigen Ihnen wie!

In Zeiten von Industrie 4.0 wird Simulation zum wichtigen Treiber innovativer Produktentwicklung. Insbesondere für Mittelständler und Freiberufler im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau kann sie der entscheidende Schlüssel zu nachhaltiger Wettbewerbsfähigkeit sein.

Aber: Ein erfolgreicher Einstieg in die Simulation erfordert systematisches Vorgehen, unternehmensspezifische Strategien und zielgerichteten Know-How-Aufbau. Standardlösungen funktionieren nicht, denn jedes Unternehmen ist anders!

Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir hierfür ein praxiserprobtes System entwickelt. Maximale Anpassbarkeit garantiert unternehmensspezifische Individuallösungen, die planbar und messbar funktionieren.

Sie entwickeln so schnell und günstig qualitativ hochwertige Produkte auf der Basis optimierter Fertigungsprozesse – und: Sie erfüllen so problemlos die Kundenwünsche.

Lassen Sie uns einen Termin für ein kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren, wo wir gemeinsam schauen, ob wir Ihnen helfen können.

Ihre Experten für Innovation und Virtuelle Produktentwicklung

Tobias Vonstein

Tobias Vonstein

Maschinenbauingenieur, Experte für die Optimierung von Produkten und Fertigungsprozessen und die Einführung von numerischer Simulation
Mehr erfahren…

Carina Wegener

Carina Wegener

Maschinenbauingenieurin, Data Scientist und Expertin für Big Data, Wissensmanagement und numerische Simulation.
Mehr erfahren…

Was unsere Kunden sagen

„Meine Aufgabenstellung war die Konstruktion einer dauerschwingfesten, flammenlosen Druckentlastung für den Explosionsschutz in der Holzindustrie. Die anfallenden Herausforderungen, insbesondere hohe Schwingamplituden bei geringem zulässigem Gewicht, löste ich in Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Vonstein. Gerade seine Fähigkeiten aus der Technischen Mechanik und aus der virtuellen Produktentwicklung haben uns sehr geholfen. Wir freuen uns auf die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit mit dem Ingenieurbüro Vonstein & Partner und somit auf spannenden, gemeinsame Projekte!“

Marcel Vogtland

Entwicklungsingenieur, REMBE GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war die Finite-Elemente-Analyse eines Spritzgießwerkzeugs. Durch eine Kombination aus Schulung und Support war das Projekt erfolgreich. Hervorzuheben ist die Fähigkeit von Hr. Vonstein sich schnell in die Produkt- und Prozessanforderungen hineinzudenken.“

Tobias Schneider

Entwicklungsingenieur, EJOT GmbH & Co. KG

Kostenfreies Simulations-Know-How

Geben Sie einfach Ihren Namen und Ihre eMail-Adresse ein und erhalten Sie kostenfrei Simulations-Know-How und aktuelle Fachartikel von uns. Zusätzlich versorgen wir Sie mit Neuigkeiten aus der Welt der Open-Source-Simulationssoftware und aktuellen Informationen zu unseren Seminaren und Trainings.

* erforderlich

Sie können sich jederzeit problemlos wieder abmelden. Details zum Newsletterversand finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Wir leben Simulation Democratization seit 2012

Simulation Democratization beschäftigt sich mit der Frage: Wie können mehr Unternehmen und Individuen dazu befähigt werden, von Simulationstechnologie zu profitieren?

Unser Ziel ist es, Mittelständlern und Freiberuflern im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau den erfolgreichen Einsatz von Simulation zu ermöglichen.

Auf Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir hierfür ein praxiserprobtes System entwickelt. Es basiert auf 3 Säulen und ermöglicht uns, für unsere Kunden individuelle Lösungen zu entwickeln, die dann auch wirklich zum Erfolg führen.

Open-Source-Simulationssoftware

Simulation zu nutzen muss bezahlbar werden. Hohe Lizenzkosten sind hierbei sehr kontraproduktiv. Unser Ziel ist es deshalb den Einsatz von Open-Source-Simulationssoftware in der industriellen Anwendung zu fördern. Dieses Ziel erreichen wir in dem wir den Einstieg und die effektive Nutzung für Mittelständler und Freiberufler erleichtern.

Simulations-Know-How kontinuierlich aufbauen

Um Simulation erfolgreich einzusetzen muss das notwendige Know-How im Unternehmen vorhanden sein. Bei der Einführung von Simulation muss dieses Know-How mit den Simulationsaufgaben kontinuierlich wachsen. Unser Ziel ist es, den kontinuierlichen Aufbau von Simulations-Know-How mit neuen Lernformaten bezahlbar zu machen.

Simulations-Strategie entwickeln

Simulation muss zum schnellen Problemlöser für akute Herausforderungen werden! Langfristig gelingt dies nur mit der richtigen Simulations-Strategie. Die Entwicklung der richtigen Simulations-Strategie ist sehr individuell. Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtige Simulations-Strategie zu entwickeln.

Kontakt

Ingenieurbüro
Vonstein & Partner

Kattenhagen 2, 59929 Brilon, Germany

+49 2961 9700 858

kontakt@vonstein-partner.de

Haben Sie Fragen? Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.